Our branch offices
Our branch offices
Logistics
Air & Ocean
Transport
Distribution
Move, Art and Fairs

Italy

Bolzano
Headquarters Bolzano
Via Marie Curie 2
39100 Bolzano (BZ)
Tel.: +39 0471 530000
Fax: +39 0471 530512
Email: info@fercam.com
Ancona
Branch office Ancona
Via Caduti del Lavoro, 5
60131 Ancona (AN)
Tel.: +39 071 5904600
Fax: +39 071 9164737
Email: ancona@fercam.com
Ancona 2
Branch office Ancona 2
Via Flaminia, 694
60015 Falconara (AN)
Tel.: +39 071 5904600
Fax: +39 071 9164737
Email: ancona@fercam.com
Bari
Branch office Bari
Via delle Ginestre, 6
70026 Modugno (BA)
Tel.: +39 080 5356299
Fax: +39 080 9186061
Email: bari@fercam.com
Belluno Getra Srl
Branch office Belluno Getra Srl
Via Lungardo, 55
32100 Belluno (BL)
Tel.: +39 0437 34948
Fax: +39 0437 359446
Email: belluno@fercam.com
Bergamo
Branch office Bergamo
Via Veneto snc
24041 Brembate (BG)
Tel.: +39 035 802609
Fax: +39 035 4194299
Email: bergamo@fercam.com
Bologna
Branch office Bologna
Interporto Blocco 11.2 e 11.3
40010 Bentivoglio (BO)
Tel.: +39 051 6653000
Fax: +39 051 6653081
Email: bologna@fercam.com
Bologna
Branch Office Bologna
Via Santi, 1
40011 Anzola dell’Emilia (BO)
Tel.: +39 051 736554
Fax: +39 051 734617
Email: bologna@gondrand.it
Brescia
Branch office Brescia
Via della Volta, 120
25124 Brescia (BS)
Tel.: +39 030 3558010
Fax: +39 030 3558080
Email: brescia@fercam.com
Catania
Branch office Catania
Via VI Strada, 8 - Z.I.
95121 Piano D´Arci (CT)
Tel.: +39 095 591622
Fax: +39 095 591645
Email: catania@fercam.com
Cervignano del Friuli
Branch office Cervignano del Friuli
Interporto di Cervignano del Friuli
Via Venezia, 22
33052 Cervignano del Friuli (UD)
Tel.: +39 0431386000
Fax: +39 0431 386010
Email: cervignano@fercam.com
Como
Branch office Como
Via Mantero, 7/11
22070 Grandate (CO)
Tel.: +39 031 4760500
Fax: +39 031 4760535
Email: como@fercam.com
Cosenza
Branch office Cosenza
Contrada Puonzo Sottano, Via James Cook, 11
87036 Rende (CS)
Tel.: +39 0984 405911
Fax: +39 0984 837087
Email: cosenza@fercam.com
Cuneo
Branch office Cuneo
Viale Monsignor Rostagno 13
12045 Fossano (CN)
Tel.: +39 0172 692612
Fax: +39 0172 693531
Email: cuneo@fercam.com
Florenz
Branch Office Florence
Via Baldanzese, 198
50041 - Calenzano (FI)
Tel.: +39 055 8877967
Fax: +39 055 8878505
Email: firenze@gondrand.it
Genoa
Branch office Genoa
Via Trasta, 14/A
16161 Genova Trasta (GE)
Tel.: +39 010 7407093
Fax: +39 010 7450564
Email: genova@fercam.com
Gorizia
Branch office Gorizia
Valico confinario S. Andrea
34170 Gorizia
Tel.: +39 0481 522040
Fax: +39 0481 524219
Email: gorizia@fercam.com
Livorno
Branch office Livorno Air & Ocean
Interporto Toscano Amerigo Vespucci - Via delle Colline, 100 - Loc. Guasticce
I-57017 Collesalvetti (LI)

Tel.: +39 0586 444811
Fax: +39 0586 409801

Email: livorno@fercam.com
For on road distribution please call: +39 0586 881354; +39 388 3418655
Livorno 2
Branch office Livorno Transport
Interporto Toscano Amerigo Vespucci - Via delle Colline, 100 - Loc. Guasticce
I-57017 Collesalvetti (LI)
Tel.: +39 0586 1880750-51-52-53
Fax: +39 0586 1880754
Email: livorno2@fercam.com
For on road distribution please call: +39 0586 881354; +39 388 3418655
Lucca
Branch office Lucca
Via Delle Ville, 475
55018 Capannori (LU)
Tel.: +39 0583 928892
Fax: +39 0583 920451
Email: lucca@fercam.com
Milan
Branch office Milan Logistics Center
Comparto Innova Business Park
Via Juan Manuel Fangio, 11
20020 Lainate (MI)
Tel.: +39 02 44429719-20
Fax: +39 02 44429721
Email: milano@fercam.com
Milan
Branch office Milan
Via dei Trasporti, 24
20060 Vignate (MI)
Tel.: +39 02 959331
Fax: +39 02 95360015
Email: milano@gondrand.it
Milan
Branch office Milan
Via Terrazzano, 97
20017 Rho (MI)
Tel.: +39 02 93198100
Fax: +39 02 93198284
Email: milano@fercam.com
Milan 2
Branch office Milan 2
Via Mincio, 1
20098 San Giuliano (MI)
Tel.: +39 02 98039201
Fax: +39 02 98039270
Email: milano2@fercam.com
Milan Logistics
Branch office Milano Logistics
Via Maria Matteo Boiardo
20017 Rho (MI)
Tel.: +39 02 93198100
Fax: +39 02 93198856
Email: milano@fercam.com
Naples
Branch office Napoli
Zona Consortile Asi
81030 Teverola (CE)
Tel.: +39 081 5002611
Fax: +39 081 5002626
Email: napoli@fercam.com
Novara
Branch office Novara
Via Valsesia 7
28100 Agognate (NO)
Tel.: +39 0321 646000
Fax: +39 0321 623116
Email: novara@fercam.com
Padua
Branch office Padua
Via Inghilterra, 10
35127 Padova (PD)
Tel.: +39 049 7627300
Fax: +39 049 7627383
Email: padova@fercam.com
Parma
Branch office Parma
Via Mantova, 92
43123 Parma (PR)
Tel.: +39 0521 277011
Fax: +39 0521 277038
Email: parma@fercam.com
Parma
Branch office Parma
Via del Taglio, 9/A
43100 Parma (PR)
Tel: +39 0521 277048
Email: parma@gondrand.it
Pavia
Branch office Pavia
Via Cairoli, 50
27030 Ottobiano (PV)
Tel.: +39 0384 497082
Fax: +39 0384 497012
Email: pavia@fercam.com
Perugia
Branch office Perugia
Via 1° Maggio
06018 Trestina (PG)
Tel.: +39 075 8642595
Fax: +39 075 8648630
Email: perugia@fercam.com
Pescara
Branch office Pescara
Via Aterno, 106
66020 San Giovanni Teatino (CH)
Tel.: +39 085 969941
Fax: +39 085 9699104
Email: pescara@fercam.com
Piacenza
Branch office Piacenza
Strada Torre della Razza, 62
29100 Piacenza (PC)
Tel.: +39 0523 074011
Email: info@fercam.com
Prato
Branch office Prato
Via di Gonfienti 5/C, Interporto della Toscana Centrale
59100 Prato (PO)
Tel.: +39 0574 709201
Fax: +39 0574 709280
Email: prato@fercam.com
Reggio Emilia
Branch office Reggio Emilia
Via Pietro Colletta, 2 - Z.I.
42124 Villaggio Crostolo (RE)
Tel.: +39 0522 236200
Fax: +39 0522 236280
Rimini
Branch office Rimini
Via Erbosa, 3/A
47043 Gatteo (FC)
Tel.: +39 0541 819400
Fax: +39 0541 818681
Email: rimini@fercam.com
Rome
Branch office Rome
Via Leonardo da Vinci, 25
00015 Monterotondo Scalo (RM)
Tel.: +39 06 90064001
Fax: +39 06 90085608
Email: roma@gondrand.it
Rome
Branch office Rome Distribution Italy
Via Amaseno, 52 
00131 Roma (RM)
Tel.: +39 06 4123721
Fax: +39 06 41237249
Email: roma@fercam.com
Rome Full Truck Load
Branch office Rome Full Truck Load
Via Portuense 1555, Pad.N - Box 27
00148 Rome (RM)
Tel.: +39 06 40041730
Fax: +39 06 40041731
Email: roma.ftl@fercam.com
Sassuolo
Branch office Sassuolo
Via Emilia Romagna, 50/H
41049 Sassuolo (MO)
Tel.: +39 0536 868100
Fax: +39 0536 812036
Email: sassuolo@fercam.com
Trento
Branch office Trento
Via Maccani 162
38121 Trento (TN)
Tel.: +39 0461 875000
Fax: +39 0461 830962
Email: trento@fercam.com
Treviso
Branch office Treviso
Via Nuova Trevigiana, 89
31032 Casale sul Sile (TV)
Tel.: +39 0422 783500
Fax: +39 0422 783580
Email: treviso@fercam.com
Triest
Branch office Trieste
Piazzale Legnami, 1
34145 Trieste
Tel.: +39 040 380600
Fax: +39 040 8332516
Email: trieste@gondrand.it
Turin
Branch office Turin
Via Cigna, 209
10155 Torino (TO)
Tel.: +39 011 2604611
Fax: +39 011 200852
Email: torino@gondrand.it
Turin
Branch office Turin
Strade Decima, 36/A Interporto Sito Nord Rivoli
10098 Rivoli (TO)
Tel.: +39 011 3483500
Fax: +39 011 3483550
Email: torino@fercam.com
Turin Logistic
Branch office Torino Logistics
Via Fornacino, 96
10040 Leinì (TO)
Tel.: +39 011 9204500
Fax: +39 011 9969982
Email: torino@fercam.com
Udine
Branch office Udine
Via Maù Z.I.
33035 Martignacco (UD)
Tel.: +39 0432 657283
Fax: +39 0432 657279
Email: udine@fercam.com
Venice
Branch office Venice
Via Cappelletto, 14
30172 Mestre (VE)
Tel.: +39 041 5313242
Fax: +39 041 5317180
Email: venezia@gondrand.it
Verona
Branch office Verona
Via Caselle, 9
37066 Sommacampagna (VR)
Tel.: +39 045 9216511
Fax: +39 045 9216580
Email: verona@fercam.com
Veronella
Branch office Veronella
Via Casetta, 131
37040 San Gregorio di Veronella (VR)
Tel.: +39 0442 489400
Fax: +39 0442 489482
Email: veronella@fercam.com
Vicenza
Branch office Vicenza
Via IV Novembre, 22/26
36077 Altavilla Vicentina (VI)
Tel.: +39 0444 333555
Fax: +39 0444 333500
Email: vicenza@fercam.com

Austria

Wörgl
Headquarters Wörgl
Möslbichl 78
6250 Kundl
Tel.: +43 (0)505231 11
Fax: +43 (0)505231 19
Email: kundl@fercam.com
Carinthia
Branch office Kärnten
Thomas Morgenstern Platz 1
9871 Seeboden
Tel.: +43 (0)505233 11
Fax: +43 (0)505233 20
Email: kaernten@fercam.com
Salzburg
Branch office Salzburg
Sterneckstrasse 31-35
A-5020 Salzburg Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0) 505 23510
Fax: +43 (0) 505 23530
Email: salzburg@fercam.com
St. Pölten
Branch office St. Pölten
Hauptstraße 1
3052 Innermanzing
Tel.: +43 (0)505 234 10
Fax: +43 (0)505 234 20
Email: stpoelten@fercam.com
Wien
Branch office Vienna
Liebermannstrasse A01 405
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Tel.: +43 (0) 505232 12
Fax: +43 (0) 505232 30
Email: wien@fercam.com

Belgium

Antwerp
Headquarters Antwerpen
Abtsdreef 10a
2940 Stabroek
Tel.: +32 (0)3 2506777
Fax: +32 (0)3 7726847
Email: antwerpen@fercam.com

Bulgaria

Sofia
Headquarters Sofia
Parva Bulgarska Armia 18
1220 Sofia
Tel.: +359 2 8130090
Fax: +359 2 8130099
Email: sofia@fercam.com

Germany

Cologne
Headquarters Köln
Renault-Nissan-Str. 14
50321 Brühl
Tel.: +49 (0)2232 945080
Fax: +49 (0)2232 9450866
Email: koeln@fercam.com
Hamburg
Branch office Hamburg
Peutestr. 50-52
20539 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 3616670
Fax: +49 (0)40 361667100
Email: hamburg@fercam.com
München
Branch office München
Benzstrasse, 1
85551 Kirchheim
Tel.: +49 (0)89 9924990
Fax: +49 (0)89 99249924
Email: muenchen@fercam.com

Morocco

Tangier
Headquarters Tanger
Rue Alfarabi - Res. Palace nr. 8 - Int. 12
90000 Tanger
Tel.: +212 (0)5 39342271
Fax: +212 (0)5 39342193
Email: tanger@fercam.com

Netherlands

Rotterdam
Headquarters Rotterdam
Stolwijkstraat 40
3079 DN Rotterdam
Tel.: +31 (0)10 4795222
Fax: +31 (0)10 4828264
Email: rotterdam@fercam.com

Poland

Warsaw
Headquarters Warsavia
ul. 11-Listopada 18
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
Tel.: +48 (0)22 755 64 79
Fax: +48 (0)22 755 41 76
Email: warszawa@fercam.com
Gdynia
Branch office Gdynia
ul. Aleja Solidarnosci 1C
81-336 Gdynia
Tel.: +48 (0) 58 627 40 86
Fax: +48 (0) 58 627 40 88
Email: agnieszka.zdunczyk@fercam.com

Romania

Oradea
Headquarters Oradea
Oradea Plaza, Piata Cetatii 1, Et. 4
410520 Oradea
Tel.: +40 (0)359 423300
Fax: +40 (0)359 423300
Email: oradea@fercam.com

Slovakia

Bratislava
Headquarters Bratislava
Vajnorska 135
83104 Bratislava
Tel.: +421 2 44250200
Fax: +421 2 44644604
Email: bratislava@fercam.com

Spain

Barcelona
Headquarters Barcelona
C/Ferralla, 38 - Pol. Ind. Sant Vicenç
08755 Castellbisbal
Tel.: +34 93 7767500
Fax: +34 93 7767501
Email: barcelona@fercam.com
Asturien
Branch office Gijón
C/José Llama Fernández, nº 7 y 9 - 1º - Pol. Ind. De Somonte
33393 Gijón
Tel.: +34 98 4100688
Fax: +34 98 5300686
Email: gijon@fercam.com
Corunna
Branch office Coruña
Poligono Pocomaco, B-18 (entreplanta)
15190 La Coruña
Tel.: +34 98 1110050
Fax: +34 98 1110051
Email: coruna@fercam.com
Irun
Branch office Irun
C/Europa, 10
20305 Irun (Guipuzcoa)
Tel.: +34 94 3630686
Fax: +34 94 3620676
Email: irun@fercam.com
Seville
Branch office Sevilla
C/ Exposición, 8 Ed. Pta. Mairena 2° Planta
41927 Mairena del Aljarafe
Tel.: +34 95 4182450
Fax: +34 95 4182422
Email: sevilla@fercam.com
Zaragoza
Branch office Zaragoza
Carretera de Valencia, km. 6,5
50410 Cuarte de Huerva - Zaragoza
Tel.: +34 976 112 180
Fax: +34 976 112 016
Email: zaragoza@fercam.com

Tunisia

Tunis
Headquarters Tunis
25 Rue du Lac
2040 Rades
Tel.: +216 71 469 701
Fax: + 216 71 469691
Email: tunis@fercam.com

Turkey

Istanbul
Headquarters Istanbul
Kaya Millenium Is Merkezi
Cumhuriyet Mah. Gürpinar Yolu Cad.
No: 5/B 2. Kat Daire No: 105
Beykent - Büyükçekmece
Istanbul - Türkiye
Tel.: +90 212 871 02 12-3 hat
Fax: +90 212 871 02 15
Email: istanbul@fercam.com

United Kingdom

London
Headquarters London
RM13 8EU United Kingdom
Ceme Innovation Centre
Marsh Way, Rainham, Essex
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8596 5476
Fax: +44 (0)20 8596 5471
Email: london@fercam.com
Here you can download the complete list of our branch offices worldwide as PDF
Download
Fercam branches
  • ...
    • All Fercam Branches
    • Logistics
    • Air & Ocean
    • Transport
    • Distribution
    • Move, Art and Fairs
Headquarter Bolzano
Fercam Spa I-39100 Bolzano-BZ
Via Marie Curie 2
Tel.: +39 0471 530000
Fax.: +39 0471 530512
Email.: info@fercam.com
Scroll Down
OK Cookies allow us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. More Information