Our certifications
Our path towards quality
ISO 9001:2015
International ISO Standard issued by the International Standard Organization. The goal is to ensure the client's satisfaction in a systematic way, improving this way the performance.
Download certification
ISO 14001:2015
It represents a declaration of the concrete effort of the company regarding the environment and sustainability. It specifies the requirements which a company needs to demonstrate they are following in order to guarantee the control and management of all activities aimed at minimising its impact on the environment.
Download certification
SQAS Attestation
SQAS (Safety & Quality Assessment for Sustainability) is a system of uniform third party assessments to evaluate the performance of Logistics Service Providers and Chemical Distributors. SQAS assessments cover quality, safety, security, environment and CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility).
Download certification
ISO 45001:2018
It represents a declaration of the effort done by the company to go beyond the requirements of the Legislative Decree 81/2008. It specifies the requirements, which a company needs to demonstrate to folow in order to ensure risks control and that they are operating under the perspective of performance improvement regarding health and safety on the workplace. In year 2017 FERCAM obtained the certification for the standars OHSAS 18001:2007 and in year 2019 it upgraded to the new standard ISO 45001:2018.
Download certification
Scroll Down
OK Cookies allow us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. More Information