Find your nearest FERCAM branch office

Logistics x
Air & Ocean x
Transport x
Distribution x
Special services x

Italy

Bolzano
39100 Bolzano - BZ - Italy
Via Marie Curie, 2

Tel: +39 0471 530000
Fax: +39 0471 530512
Email: info@fercam.com
Alessandria
15121 Alessandria - AL - Italy
Via Pavia, 75

Tel: +39 0131 288087
Fax: +39 0131 288100
Email: alessandria@fercam.com
Ancona
60131 Ancona - AN - Italy
Via Caduti del Lavoro, 5

Tel: +39 071 5904600
Fax: +39 071 9164737
Email: ancona@fercam.com
Anzola dell'Emilia
40011 Anzola dell'Emilia - BO - Italy
Via Fernando Santi, 1

Tel: +39 051 736554
Fax: +39 051 734617
Email: bologna@gondrand.it
Arese
20020 Lainate - MI - Italy
Via Juan Manuel Fangio, 11

Tel: +39 02 44429719-20
Fax: +39 02 44429721
Email: milano@fercam.com
Ascoli Piceno
63100 Ascoli Piceno - AP - Italy
Z.I. Campolungo - Villa Sant'Antonio, Area Marini

Tel: +39 0736 812979
Fax: +39 0736 895125
Email: ascolipiceno@fercam.com
Bari
70026 Modugno - BA - Italy
Via delle Ginestre, 6

Tel: +39 080 5356299
Fax: +39 080 9186061
Email: bari@fercam.com
Belluno - GETRA S.R.L.
32010 Alpago - BL - Italy
Via dell'Artigianato, 83 - Zona Industriale Paludi

Tel: +39 0437 34948
Fax: +39 0437 359446
Email: belluno@fercam.com
Bergamo
24044 Dalmine - BG - Italy
Via Friuli, 2/A

Tel: +39 035 2654400
Fax: +39 035 4194299
Email: bergamo@fercam.com
Bologna
40010 Bentivoglio - BO - Italy
Interporto, Blocco 11.2 e 11.3

Tel: +39 051 6653000
Fax: +39 051 6653081
Email: bologna@fercam.com
Brescia
25030 Mairano - BS - Italy
Via Campagna, 22 - z.i. Gattinardo

Tel: +39 030 3558000
Fax: +39 030 3558082
Email: brescia@fercam.com
Busto Arsizio
21052 Busto Arsizio - VA - Italy
Via Dogana, 2

Tel: +39 0331 383800
Fax: +39 0331 383888-89
Email: bustoarsizio@fercam.com
Catania
95121 Catania - CT - Italy
Via VI Strada, 8 - Z.I.

Tel: +39 095 591622
Fax: +39 095 591645
Email: catania@fercam.com
Cervignano Del Friuli
33052 Cervignano Del Friuli - UD - Italy
Via Venezia, 22 - Interporto di Cervignano Del Friuli

Tel: +39 0431 386000
Fax: +39 0431 386010
Email: cervignano@fercam.com
Cesena
47522 Cesena - FC - Italy
Via Dino Rondani, 450

Tel: +39 0547 418811
Fax: +39 0547 418820
Email: cesena@fercam.com
Civitanova Marche
62012 Civitanova Marche - MC - Italy
Via Enrico Mattei, 43 - Zona Industriale

Tel: +39 0733 1890980
Fax: +39 0733 1890981
Email: civitanovamarche@fercam.com
Como
22070 Grandate - CO - Italy
Via R. Mantero, 7/11

Tel: +39 031 4760500
Fax: +39 031 4760535
Email: como@fercam.com
Cosenza
87036 Rende - CS - Italy
Via James Cook, 11 - Contrada Puonzo Sottano

Tel: +39 0984 405911
Fax: +39 0984 837087
Email: cosenza@fercam.com
Cremona
29012 Caorso - PC - Italy
Via John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 5A

Tel: +39 0523 813611
Fax: +39 0523 813620
Email: cremona@fercam.com
Cuneo
12045 Fossano - CN - Italy
Viale Monsignor G. Rostagno, 13

Tel: +39 0172 692612
Fax: +39 0172 693531
Email: cuneo@fercam.com
Genova
16010 Serra Riccò - GE - Italy
Via Fratelli Canepa, 8

Tel: +39 010 7541700
Fax: +39 010 7541790
Email: genova@fercam.com
Latina
04012 Cisterna di Latina - LT - Italy
Via Grotte di Nottola

Tel: +39 06 96870900
Fax: +39 06 9696742
Email: latina@fercam.com
Leinì - Logistics
10040 Leinì - TO - Italy
Via Fornacino, 96

Tel: +39 011 9204500
Fax: +39 011 9969982
Email: torino@fercam.com
Livorno - Air and Ocean
57017 Collesalvetti - LI - Italy
Via delle Colline, 100 - Loc. Guasticce - Interporto Toscano Amerigo Vespucci

Tel: +39 0586 444811
Fax: +39 0586 409801
Email: livorno@fercam.com
Livorno - Transport
57017 Collesalvetti - LI - Italy
Via delle Colline, 100 - Loc. Guasticce - Interporto Toscano Amerigo Vespucci

Tel: +39 0586 1880750-51-52-53
Fax: +39 0586 1880754
Email: livorno2@fercam.com
Mantova
46100 Mantova - MN - Italy
Via Giuseppe Lucchini, 23

Tel: +39 0376 314300
Fax: +39 0376 314320
Email: mantova@fercam.com
Milano Nord
20017 Rho - MI - Italy
Via Terrazzano, 97

Tel: +39 02 93198100
Fax: +39 02 93198284
Email: milano@fercam.com
Milano Nord
20017 Rho - MI - Italy
Via Maria Matteo Boiardo

Tel: +39 02 93198100
Fax: +39 02 93198856
Email: milano@fercam.com
Milano Sud
20080 Carpiano - MI - Italy
Via Don Giuseppe Dossetti, 14

Tel: +39 02 98857700
Fax: +39 02 98857780
Email: milano2@fercam.com
Modena
41011 Campogalliano - MO - Italy
Largo Maestri del Lavoro, 30

Tel: +39 059 5228200
Fax: +39 059 894520
Email: modena@fercam.com
Napoli
81030 Teverola - CE - Italy
Zona Consortile A.S.I.

Tel: +39 081 5004711
Fax: +39 081 5004726
Email: napoli@fercam.com
Novara
28100 Agognate - NO - Italy
Via Valsesia, 7

Tel: +39 0321 646000
Fax: +39 0321 623116
Email: novara@fercam.com
Padova
35127 Padova - PD - Italy
Via Inghilterra, 10

Tel: +39 049 7627300
Fax: +39 049 7627383
Email: padova@fercam.com
Palermo
90044 Carini - PA - Italy
Via Padre Francesco Randazzo s.n.c.

Tel: +39 091 8815679
Fax: +39 091 8680688
Email: palermo@fercam.com
Parma
43123 Parma - PR - Italy
Via Mantova, 92

Tel: +39 0521 277011
Fax: +39 0521 277038
Email: parma@fercam.com
Parma - Gondrand - TK MOVING S.R.L.
43100 Parma - PR - Italy
Strada del Taglio, 9/A

Tel: +39 0521 277048
Email: parma@gondrand.it
Pavia
27030 Ottobiano - PV - Italy
Via Cairoli, 64

Tel: +39 0384 497083
Fax: +39 0384 497012
Email: pavia@fercam.com
Perugia
06083 Bastia Umbra - PG - Italy
Via del Lavoro, 37

Tel: +39 075 8015500
Fax: +39 075 8015527
Email: perugia@fercam.com
Pescara
66020 San Giovanni Teatino - CH - Italy
Via Aterno, 106

Tel: +39 085 969941
Fax: +39 085 9699104
Email: pescara@fercam.com
Piacenza
29100 Piacenza - PC - Italy
Strada Torre della Razza, 62

Tel: +39 0523 074011
Email: piacenza@fercam.com
Pisa
56025 Pontedera - PI - Italy
Via Adriano Olivetti, 100

Tel: +39 0587 294152
Fax: +39 0587 292717
Email: pisa@fercam.com
Prato
59100 Prato - PO - Italy
Via di Gonfienti, s.n.c. - Interporto della Toscana Centrale

Tel: +39 0574 709200
Fax: +39 0574 709280
Email: prato@fercam.com
Reggio Emilia
42124 Reggio Emilia - RE - Italy
Via Romania, 22

Tel: +39 0522 236200
Fax: +39 0522 236280
Email: reggioemilia@fercam.com
Roma
00131 Roma - RM - Italy
Via Amaseno, 52

Tel: +39 06 4123721
Fax: +39 06 41237249
Email: roma@fercam.com
Roma
00148 Roma - RM - Italy
Via Portuense, 1555 - Pad. N, Box.26

Tel: +39 06 40041730
Fax: +39 06 40041731
Email: roma.ftl@fercam.com
Sassuolo
41049 Sassuolo - MO - Italy
Via Emilia Romagna, 50/H

Tel: +39 0536 868100
Fax: +39 0536 812036
Email: sassuolo@fercam.com
Terni
05035 Nera Montoro - TR - Italy
Strada di Vagno, 15

Tel: +39 0744 1950852
Fax: +39 0744 1950851
Email: terni@fercam.com
Torino
10137 Torino - TO - Italy
Strada Decima, 27 - Interporto S.I.TO Nord

Tel: +39 011 3483500
Fax: +39 011 3483550
Email: torino@fercam.com
Torino - Gondrand
10040 Leinì - TO - Italy
Via Fornacino, 96

Tel: +39 011 2604611
Fax: +39 011 200852
Email: torino@gondrand.it
Trento
38121 Trento - TN - Italy
Via Ezio Maccani, 162

Tel: +39 0461 875000
Fax: +39 0461 830962
Email: trento@fercam.com
Treviso
31032 Casale Sul Sile - TV - Italy
Via Nuova Trevigiana Casale, 89

Tel: +39 0422 783500
Fax: +39 0422 783580
Email: treviso@fercam.com
Trieste
34145 Trieste - TS - Italy
Piazzale dei Legnami, 1

Tel: +39 040 380600
Fax: +39 040 8332516
Email: trieste@gondrand.it
Udine
33035 Martignacco - UD - Italy
Via Maù - Z.I. 17/11

Tel: +39 0432 657283
Fax: +39 0432 657279
Email: udine@fercam.com
Varese
21055 Gorla Minore - VA - Italy
Via Giuseppe Di Vittorio

Tel: +39 0331 369396
Fax: +39 0331 369395
Email: varese@fercam.com
Venezia
30172 Mestre - VE - Italy
Via Alipio Cappelletto, 14

Tel: +39 041 5313242
Fax: +39 041 5317180
Email: venezia@fercam.com
Vercelli
13040 Buronzo - VC - Italy
Strada Provinciale 62

Tel: +39 0161 851803
Fax: +39 0161 851816
Email: vercelli@fercam.com
Verona
37066 Sommacampagna - VR - Italy
Via Caselle, 9

Tel: +39 045 9216511
Fax: +39 045 9216580
Email: verona@fercam.com
Verona - Via Morgagni
37135 Verona - VR - Italy
Via Morgagni Giambattista, 34
Veronella
37040 San Gregorio - VR - Italy
Via Casetta, 131

Tel: +39 0442 489400
Fax: +39 0442 489482
Email: veronella@fercam.com
Vicenza
36077 Altavilla Vicentina - VI - Italy
Via IV Novembre, 22/26

Tel: +39 0444 333555
Fax: +39 0444 333500
Email: vicenza@fercam.com
Vignate
20052 Vignate - MI - Italy
Via dei Trasporti, 24

Tel: +39 02 959331
Fax: +39 02 95360015
Email: milano@gondrand.it

Albania

Tiranë
1019 Tiranë - Albania
Rruga Brigada VIII, Pall. LID, Kati 4, AP3/4

Tel: +35 544 529100
Email: tirana@fercam.com

Austria

Kundl
6250 Kundl - Austria
Möslbichl 78

Tel: +43 (0)505231 11
Fax: +43 (0)505231 19
Email: kundl@fercam.com
Salzburg
5020 Salzburg - Austria
Sterneckstrasse 31-35

Tel: +43 (0) 505 23510
Fax: +43 (0) 505 23530
Email: salzburg@fercam.com
Sankt Pölten
3100 St. Pölten - Austria
Landsbergerstraße 9/2

Tel: +43 505 23410
Fax: +43 505 23420
Email: stpoelten@fercam.com
Seeboden
9871 Seeboden - Austria
Thomas Morgenstern Platz 1

Tel: +43 (0)505233 11
Fax: +43 (0)505233 20
Email: kaernten@fercam.com
Wien
2345 Brunn am Gebirge - Austria
Heinrich Bablik-Straße 17, TOP N04 / 01-04

Tel: +43 505 23231
Fax: +43 505 23230
Email: wien@fercam.com

Belgium

Antwerpen
2940 Stabroek - Belgium
Abtsdreef 10a

Tel: +32 (0)3 2506777
Fax: +32 (0)3 7726847
Email: antwerpen@fercam.com

Bulgaria

Sofia
1220 Sofia - Bulgaria
Parva Bulgarska Armia, 18

Tel: +359 2 8130090
Fax: +359 2 8130099
Email: sofia@fercam.com

France

Saint-Nazaire
44600 Saint-Nazaire - France
25 Rue de l'Étoile du Matin

Tel: +33 255 030543
Fax: +33 240 881182
Email: saint-nazaire@fercam.com

Germany

Köln
50321 Brühl - Germany
Renault-Nissan-Str. 14

Tel: +49 (0)2232 945080
Fax: +49 (0)2232 9450866
Email: koeln@fercam.com
Berlin
10785 Berlin - Germany
Potsdamer Platz 10, Haus 2

Tel: +49 (0)30 300114565
Fax: +49 (0)30 300114520
Email: berlin@fercam.com
Hamburg
20539 Hamburg - Germany
Peutestraße 50-52

Tel: +49 (0)40 78102050
Fax: +49 (0)40 781020510
Email: hamburg@fercam.com
Hamburg South
20097 Hamburg - Germany
Wendenstraße 1b

Tel: +49 (0)40 27144780
Fax: +49 (0)40 271447810
Email: hamburg-south@fercam.com
München
85551 Kirchheim bei München - Germany
Räterstraße 19

Tel: +49 (0)89 992499-0
Fax: +49 (0)89 992499-24
Email: muenchen@fercam.com

Morocco

Tanger
90000 Tanger - Morocco
Rue Canoës, Quartier de la plage (AHFIR) - Résidence Nouha, Appartement 39, 6ème é

Tel: +212 (0)5 39342271
Fax: +212 (0)5 39342193
Email: tanger@fercam.com

Netherlands

Rotterdam
3079 DN Rotterdam - Netherlands
Stolwijkstraat 40

Tel: +31 (0)10 4795222
Fax: +31 (0)10 4828264
Email: rotterdam@fercam.com
Rotterdam
2861 Bergambacht - Netherlands
Transportstraat 2

Poland

Warszawa
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki - Poland
UL. 11-Listopada 18

Tel: +48 (0)22 7556479
Fax: +48 (0)22 7554176
Email: warszawa@fercam.com
Gdynia
81-336 Gdynia - Poland
Aleja Solidarności 1C

Tel: +48 (0)58 6274086
Fax: +49 (0)58 6274088
Email: gdynia@fercam.com

Romania

Oradea
410520 Oradea - Romania
Oradea Plaza, Piata Cetatii 1, Et.4

Tel: +40 (0)359 423300
Fax: +40 (0)359 423300
Email: oradea@fercam.com
București
031041 București - Romania
Strada Nerva Traian 3, Sector 3 - City Business Center Et. 9

Tel: +40 722 430369
Fax: +40 31 4258252
Email: bucuresti@fercam.com

Serbia

Belgrade
11070 Beograd - Serbia
GTC Fortyone - Bulevar Milutina Milankovića 9ž

Tel: +381 11 4414576
Fax: +381 11 4414660
Email: belgrade@fercam.com

Slovakia

Bratislava
831 04 Bratislava - Slovakia
Stavitel'ská, 7

Tel: +421 2 44250200
Fax: +421 2 44644604
Email: bratislava@fercam.com

Spain

Barcelona
08755 Castellbisbal - Spain
C/Ferralla, 38 - Pol. Ind. Sant Vicenç

Tel: +34 93 7767500
Fax: +34 93 7767501
Email: barcelona@fercam.com
Barcelona
08760 Martorell - Spain
Via Augusta, Parcela 3, Edificio 1 - Polígono Industrial Can Bros
Barcelona
08630 Abrera - Spain
Av. Ca n'Amat, 10
Barcelona
08034 Barcelona - Spain
Gran Via de Carles III, 124

Tel: +34 93 7767500
Fax: +34 93 7767501
Email: barcelona@fercam.com
Gijón
33393 Gijón - Spain
C/José Llama Fernández, nº 7 y 9 - 1º - Pol. Ind. De Somonte

Tel: +34 98 4100688
Fax: +34 98 5300686
Email: gijon@fercam.com
Irún
20305 Irún - Spain
C/Europa, 10

Tel: +34 94 3630686
Fax: +34 94 3620676
Email: irun@fercam.com
La Coruña
15190 La Coruña - Spain
Poligono Pocomaco, B-18

Tel: +34 98 1110050
Fax: +34 98 1110051
Email: coruna@fercam.com
Sevilla
41927 Sevilla - Spain
C/ Exposición, 8 - Ed. Pta. Mairena del Aljarafe

Tel: +34 95 4182450
Fax: +34 95 4182422
Email: sevilla@fercam.com
Zaragoza
50410 Zaragoza - Spain
Carretera de Valencia, km. 6,5

Tel: +34 976 112 180
Fax: +34 976 112 016
Email: zaragoza@fercam.com

Tunisia

Tunis
2040 Rades - Tunisia
23 Rue des Exportateurs

Tel: +216 71 469701
Fax: +216 71 469691
Email: tunis@fercam.com

Turkey

İstanbul
34306 Istanbul - Turkey
Ziya Gokalp Mah. Suleyman Demirel Bulvari No: 7/E Kat:17 Ofis: 137

Tel: +90 212 871 02 12
Fax: +90 212 871 02 15
Email: istanbul@fercam.com
Bursa
16110 Nilüfer/Bursa - Turkey
Odunluk Mh. Akademi Cd. Zeno Is Merkezi C Blok No:25

Email: bursa@fercam.com
İzmir
35530 Bayraki Izmir - Turkey
Bayrakli Tower Ankara Cad. No:81 Kat:20 Daire:136

Tel: +90 232 2420864
Email: izmir@fercam.com

Ukraine

Kyiv
04070 Kyiv - Ukraine
Petra Sagaidachnogo Street, Building 25B - Room 248

Tel: +380 444985197
Email: kyiv@fercam.com

United Kingdom

London
RM13 8EU Rainham - United Kingdom
CEME Innovation Centre, Marsh Way

Tel: +44 (0)20 8596 5476
Fax: +44 (0)20 8596 5471
Email: london@fercam.com
  • ...
    • All FERCAM branch offices
    • Contract Logistics and warehousing
    • FTL transports - Full Truck Loads
    • Groupage shipments
    • Air freight
    • Documents Management
Headquarter Bolzano
Fercam Spa I-39100 Bolzano-BZ
Via Marie Curie 2
Tel.: +39 0471 530000
Fax.: +39 0471 530512
Email.: info@fercam.com
OK Cookies allow us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. More Information