Obratite se najbližoj filijali kompanije FERCAM

Logistics x
Air & Ocean x
Transport x
Distribution x
Special Services x

Serbia

Belgrade
11070 Beograd
Sirius A2 - Bulevar Milutina Milankovića 3v


Tel: +381 11 14350300
E-pošta belgrade@fercam.com

Albania

Tiranë
1019 Tiranë
Rruga Brigada VIII, Pall. LID, Kati 4, AP3/4


Tel: +35 544 529100
E-pošta tirana@fercam.com

Austria

Kundl
6250 Kundl
Möslbichl 78


Tel: +43 (0)505 23111
Faks: +43 (0)505 23119
E-pošta kundl@fercam.com
Salzburg
5020 Salzburg
Sterneckstrasse 31-35


Tel: +43 (0)505 23510
Faks: +43 (0)505 23530
E-pošta salzburg@fercam.com
Sankt Pölten
3100 St. Pölten
Landsbergerstraße 9/2


Tel: +43 (0)505 23410
Faks: +43 (0)505 23420
E-pošta stpoelten@fercam.com
Seeboden
9871 Seeboden
Thomas Morgenstern Platz 1


Tel: +43 (0)505 23311
Faks: +43 (0)505 23320
E-pošta seeboden@fercam.com
Wien
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Heinrich Bablik-Straße 17, TOP N04 / 01-04


Tel: +43 (0)505 23231
Faks: +43 (0)505 23230
E-pošta wien@fercam.com

Belgium

Antwerpen
2940 Stabroek
Abtsdreef 10a


Tel: +32 (0)3 2506777
Faks: +32 (0)3 7726847
E-pošta antwerpen@fercam.com

Bulgaria

Sofia
1220 Sofia
Parva Bulgarska Armia, 18


Tel: +359 2 8130090
Faks: +359 2 8130099
E-pošta sofia@fercam.com

France

Saint-Nazaire
44600 Saint-Nazaire
2 Rue de l'Étoile du Matin


Tel: +33 240 881182
Faks: +33 240 881182
E-pošta saint-nazaire@fercam.com

Germany

Köln
50321 Brühl
Renault-Nissan-Straße 14


Tel: +49 (0)2232 945080
Faks: +49 (0)2232 9450866
E-pošta koeln@fercam.com
Frankfurt
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112


Tel: +49 (0)69 667741240
Faks: +49 (0)69 667741244
E-pošta frankfurt@fercam.com
Hamburg
22457 Hamburg
Kulemannstieg 17


Tel: +49 (0)40 78102050
Faks: +49 (0)40 781020510
E-pošta hamburg@fercam.com
Hamburg Mitte
20097 Hamburg
Wendenstraße 1b


Tel: +49 (0)40 27144780
Faks: +49 (0)40 271447810
E-pošta hamburg-mitte@fercam.com
München
85551 Kirchheim bei München
Räterstraße 19


Tel: +49 (0)89 992499-0
Faks: +49 (0)89 992499-24
E-pošta muenchen@fercam.com
Troisdorf
53842 Troisdorf
Bonner Str. 40


Tel: +49 (0)2241 87801-0
Faks: +49 (0)2241 87801-9
E-pošta troisdorf@fercam.com

Italy

Bolzano
39100 Bolzano - BZ
Via Marie Curie, 2


Tel: +39 0471 530000
Faks: +39 0471 530512
E-pošta info@fercam.com
Bolzano Isarco
39100 Bolzano - BZ
Via Lungo Isarco Sinistro, 52


E-pošta bolzano@fercam.com
Alessandria
15121 Alessandria - AL
Via Pavia, 75


Tel: +39 0131 288087
Faks: +39 0131 288100
E-pošta alessandria@fercam.com
Ancona
60131 Ancona - AN
Via Caduti del Lavoro, 5


Tel: +39 071 5904600
Faks: +39 071 9164737
E-pošta ancona@fercam.com
Ascoli Piceno
63100 Ascoli Piceno - AP
Z.I. Campolungo - Villa Sant'Antonio, Area Marini


Tel: +39 0736 812979
Faks: +39 0736 895125
E-pošta ascolipiceno@fercam.com
Bari
70026 Modugno - BA
Via delle Ginestre, 6


Tel: +39 080 5356299
Faks: +39 080 9186061
E-pošta bari@fercam.com
Bari Gerani
70026 Modugno - BA
Via dei Gerani, 8


Tel: +39 080 5356299
E-pošta bari@fercam.com
Bari Rose
70026 Modugno - BA
SP54


Tel: +39 080 5356299
E-pošta bari@fercam.com
Belluno - GETRA S.R.L.
32010 Alpago - BL
Via dell'Artigianato, 83 - Zona Industriale Paludi


Tel: +39 0437 34948
Faks: +39 0437 359446
E-pošta belluno@fercam.com
Bergamo
24044 Dalmine - BG
Via Friuli, 2/A


Tel: +39 035 2654400
Faks: +39 035 4194299
E-pošta bergamo@fercam.com
Bologna
40010 Bentivoglio - BO
Interporto, Blocco 11.2 e 11.3


Tel: +39 051 6653000
Faks: +39 051 6653081
E-pošta bologna@fercam.com
Bologna Roveri
40138 Bologna - BO
Via Augusto Pollastri, 3


Tel: +39 051 736554
Faks: +39 051 734617
E-pošta bologna@gondrand.it
Brescia
25030 Mairano - BS
Via Campagna, 22 - z.i. Gattinardo


Tel: +39 030 3558000
Faks: +39 030 3558082
E-pošta brescia@fercam.com
Busto Arsizio
21052 Busto Arsizio - VA
Via Dogana, 2


Tel: +39 0331 383800
Faks: +39 0331 383888-89
E-pošta bustoarsizio@fercam.com
Catania
95121 Catania - CT
Via VI Strada, 8 - Z.I.


Tel: +39 095 591622
Faks: +39 095 591645
E-pošta catania@fercam.com
Cervignano Del Friuli
33052 Cervignano Del Friuli - UD
Via Venezia, 22 - Interporto di Cervignano Del Friuli


Tel: +39 0431 386000
Faks: +39 0431 386010
E-pošta cervignano@fercam.com
Cesena
47522 Cesena - FC
Via Dino Rondani, 450


Tel: +39 0547 418811
Faks: +39 0547 418820
E-pošta cesena@fercam.com
Civitanova Marche
62012 Civitanova Marche - MC
Via Enrico Mattei, 43 - Zona Industriale


Tel: +39 0733 1890980
Faks: +39 0733 1890981
E-pošta civitanovamarche@fercam.com
Como
22070 Montano Lucino - CO
Via G. Leopardi, 2


Tel: +39 031 4760500
Faks: +39 031 4760535
E-pošta como@fercam.com
Cosenza
87036 Rende - CS
Via James Cook, 11 - Contrada Puonzo Sottano


Tel: +39 0984 405911
Faks: +39 0984 837087
E-pošta cosenza@fercam.com
Cremona
29012 Caorso - PC
Via John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 5A


Tel: +39 0523 813611
Faks: +39 0523 813620
E-pošta cremona@fercam.com
Cuneo
12045 Fossano - CN
Via Torino, 89C


Tel: +39 0172 646221
Faks: +39 0172 693531
E-pošta cuneo@fercam.com
Genova
16010 Serra Riccò - GE
Via Fratelli Canepa, 8


Tel: +39 010 7541700
Faks: +39 010 7541790
E-pošta genova@fercam.com
Latina
04012 Cisterna di Latina - LT
Via Grotte di Nottola


Tel: +39 06 96870900
Faks: +39 06 9696742
E-pošta latina@fercam.com
Mantova
46100 Mantova - MN
Via Giuseppe Lucchini, 23


Tel: +39 0376 314300
Faks: +39 0376 314320
E-pošta mantova@fercam.com
Milano Carpiano
20074 Carpiano - MI
Via Don Giuseppe Dossetti, 14


Tel: +39 02 98857700
Faks: +39 02 98857780
E-pošta milano-carpiano@fercam.com
Milano Rho Boiardo
20017 Rho - MI
Via Maria Matteo Boiardo


Tel: +39 02 93198100
Faks: +39 02 93198856
E-pošta milano-rho-boiardo@fercam.com
Milano Rho Terrazzano
20017 Rho - MI
Via Terrazzano, 97


Tel: +39 02 93198100
Faks: +39 02 93198284
E-pošta milano-rho-terrazzano@fercam.com
Milano Vignate
20052 Vignate - MI
Via dei Trasporti, 24


Tel: +39 02 959331
Faks: +39 02 95360015
E-pošta milano-vignate@fercam.com
Modena
41011 Campogalliano - MO
Largo Maestri del Lavoro, 30


Tel: +39 059 5228200
Faks: +39 059 894520
E-pošta modena@fercam.com
Napoli
81030 Teverola - CE
Zona Consortile A.S.I.


Tel: +39 081 5004711
Faks: +39 081 5004726
E-pošta napoli@fercam.com
Novara
28100 Agognate - NO
Via Valsesia, 7


Tel: +39 0321 646000
Faks: +39 0321 623116
E-pošta novara@fercam.com
Padova
35127 Padova - PD
Via Inghilterra, 10


Tel: +39 049 7627300
Faks: +39 049 7627383
E-pošta padova@fercam.com
Palermo
90044 Carini - PA
Via Padre Francesco Randazzo s.n.c.


Tel: +39 091 8815679
Faks: +39 091 8680688
E-pošta palermo@fercam.com
Palermo - TRASLOCHI MANGANO S.R.L.
90040 Isola delle Femmine - PA
Via delle Industrie, 7 / int 9


Tel: +39 091 583732
E-pošta palermo@gondrand.it
Parma
43123 Parma - PR
Via Mantova, 92


Tel: +39 0521 277011
Faks: +39 0521 277038
E-pošta parma@fercam.com
Parma - TK MOVING S.R.L.
43126 Parma - PR
Strada Fraore, 10


Tel: +39 0521 986044
E-pošta parma@gondrand.it
Parma Fontevivo
43010 Fontevivo - PR
Via Madrid, 2


Tel: +39 0521 1797650
Faks: +39 0521 1797669
E-pošta parma@fercam.com
Pavia
27030 Ottobiano - PV
Via Cairoli, 64


Tel: +39 0384 497083
Faks: +39 0384 497012
E-pošta pavia@fercam.com
Perugia
06083 Bastia Umbra - PG
Via del Lavoro, 37


Tel: +39 075 8015500
Faks: +39 075 8015527
E-pošta perugia@fercam.com
Pescara
66020 San Giovanni Teatino - CH
Via Aterno, 106


Tel: +39 085 969941
Faks: +39 085 9699104
E-pošta pescara@fercam.com
Piacenza
29100 Piacenza - PC
Strada Torre della Razza, 62


Tel: +39 0523 1832700
E-pošta piacenza@fercam.com
Pisa
56025 Pontedera - PI
Via Adriano Olivetti, 100


Tel: +39 0587 294152
Faks: +39 0587 292717
E-pošta pisa@fercam.com
Prato
59100 Prato - PO
Via di Gonfienti, s.n.c. - Interporto della Toscana Centrale


Tel: +39 0574 709200
Faks: +39 0574 709280
E-pošta prato@fercam.com
Reggio Emilia
42124 Reggio Emilia - RE
Via Napoli, 5/A


Tel: +39 0522 236200
Faks: +39 0522 236280
E-pošta reggioemilia@fercam.com
Roma
00131 Roma - RM
Via Amaseno, 52


Tel: +39 06 4123721
Faks: +39 06 41237249
E-pošta roma@fercam.com
Roma Fiumicino
00054 Fiumicino - RM
Via della Corona Boreale, 240 - C1L1


Tel: +39 06 40041730
Faks: +39 06 40041731
E-pošta roma-fiumicino@fercam.com
Sassuolo
41049 Sassuolo - MO
Via Emilia Romagna, 50/H


Tel: +39 0536 868100
Faks: +39 0536 812036
E-pošta sassuolo@fercam.com
Terni
05035 Nera Montoro - TR
Strada di Vagno, 15


Tel: +39 0744 1950852
Faks: +39 0744 1950851
E-pošta terni@fercam.com
Torino
10137 Torino - TO
Strada Decima, 27 - Interporto S.I.TO Nord


Tel: +39 011 3483500
Faks: +39 011 3483550
E-pošta torino@fercam.com
Torino Leinì
10040 Leinì - TO
Via Fornacino, 96


Tel: +39 011 2604611
Faks: +39 011 200852
E-pošta torino@gondrand.it
Torino Leinì
10040 Leinì - TO
Via Fornacino, 96


Tel: +39 011 9204500
Faks: +39 011 9969982
E-pošta torino@fercam.com
Trento
38121 Trento - TN
Via Ezio Maccani, 162


Tel: +39 0461 875000
Faks: +39 0461 830962
E-pošta trento@fercam.com
Treviso
31032 Casale Sul Sile - TV
Via Nuova Trevigiana Casale, 89


Tel: +39 0422 783500
Faks: +39 0422 783580
E-pošta treviso@fercam.com
Trieste
34145 Trieste - TS
Piazzale dei Legnami, 1


Tel: +39 040 380600
Faks: +39 040 8332516
E-pošta trieste@gondrand.it
Udine
33100 Udine - UD
Via Ialmicco, 1


Tel: +39 0432 657283
Faks: +39 0432 657279
E-pošta udine@fercam.com
Venezia
30172 Mestre - VE
Via Alipio Cappelletto, 14


Tel: +39 041 5313242
Faks: +39 041 5317180
E-pošta venezia@fercam.com
Verona
37066 Sommacampagna - VR
Via Caselle, 9


Tel: +39 045 9216511
Faks: +39 045 9216580
E-pošta verona@fercam.com
Verona Morgagni
37135 Verona - VR
Via Giambattista Morgagni, 34


E-pošta verona@fercam.com
Veronella
37040 San Gregorio - VR
Via Casetta, 131


Tel: +39 0442 489400
Faks: +39 0442 489482
E-pošta veronella@fercam.com
Vicenza
36077 Altavilla Vicentina - VI
Via Brenta, 11


Tel: +39 0444 333555
Faks: +39 0444 333500
E-pošta vicenza@fercam.com

Japan

Tokyo | 東京
104-0061 Tokyo
8 Chome-10-6 Ginza, Chuo City


Tel: +81 3 5537 7322
Faks: +81 3 3571 1170
E-pošta tokyo@fercam.com

Morocco

Tanger
90000 Tanger
Angle Rue Lahore Et Sayed Kotb Res. Assedk 1er Etage N.49


Tel: +212 (0)5 39342271
Faks: +212 (0)5 39342193
E-pošta tanger@fercam.com

Netherlands

Rotterdam
3079 DN Rotterdam
Stolwijkstraat 40


Tel: +31 (0)10 4795222
Faks: +31 (0)10 4828264
E-pošta rotterdam@fercam.com

Poland

Warszawa
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
UL. 11-Listopada 18


Tel: +48 (0)22 7556479
Faks: +48 (0)22 7554176
E-pošta warszawa@fercam.com
Gdynia
81-336 Gdynia
Aleja Solidarności 1C


Tel: +48 (0)58 6274086
Faks: +49 (0)58 6274088
E-pošta gdynia@fercam.com
Poznań
60-538 Poznań
ul. Kościelna 28/5


Tel: +48 (0)61 8461000
E-pošta poznan@fercam.com

Romania

Oradea
410520 Oradea
Oradea Plaza, Piata Cetatii 1, Et.4


Tel: +40 (0)359 423300
Faks: +40 (0)359 423300
E-pošta oradea@fercam.com
București
031041 București
Strada Nerva Traian 3, Sector 3 - City Business Center Et. 9


Tel: +40 722 430369
Faks: +40 31 4258252
E-pošta bucuresti@fercam.com

Slovakia

Bratislava
831 04 Bratislava
Stavitel'ská, 7


Tel: +421 2 44250200
Faks: +421 2 44644604
E-pošta bratislava@fercam.com

Spain

Castellbisbal
08755 Castellbisbal
C/Ferralla, 38 - Pol. Ind. Sant Vicenç


Tel: +34 93 7767500
Faks: +34 93 7767501
E-pošta barcelona@fercam.com
Barcelona
08034 Barcelona
Gran Via de Carles III, 124


Tel: +34 93 7767500
Faks: +34 93 7767501
E-pošta barcelona@fercam.com
Gijón
33393 Gijón
C/José Llama Fernández, nº 7 y 9 - 1º - Pol. Ind. De Somonte


Tel: +34 98 4100688
Faks: +34 98 5300686
E-pošta gijon@fercam.com
Irún
20305 Irún
C/Europa, 10


Tel: +34 94 3630686
Faks: +34 94 3620676
E-pošta irun@fercam.com
La Coruña
15190 La Coruña
Poligono Pocomaco, B-18


Tel: +34 98 1110050
Faks: +34 98 1110051
E-pošta coruna@fercam.com
Martorell
08760 Martorell
Via Augusta, Parcela 3, Edificio 1 - Polígono Industrial Can Bros


Tel: +34 93 1173177
Faks: +34 93 7767501
E-pošta martorell@fercam.com
Sant Esteve de Sesrovires
08635 Sant Esteve de Sesrovires
Av. Salvador Dalì, parcela 16 vial Rierai - Poligono Industrial Can Margarit


E-pošta sant-esteve-sesrovires@fercam.com
Sevilla
41927 Sevilla
C/Exposición, 8 - Ed. Pta. Mairena del Aljarafe


Tel: +34 95 4182450
Faks: +34 95 4182422
E-pošta sevilla@fercam.com
Valencia
46940 Manises
Centro de Carga Aérea - Aeropuerto de Manises - Edificio de Servicios Generales - Oficina 119


E-pošta valencia@fercam.com
Zaragoza
50410 Zaragoza
Carretera de Valencia, km. 6,5


Tel: +34 976 112 180
Faks: +34 976 112 016
E-pošta zaragoza@fercam.com

Sweden

Helsingborg
254 57 Helsingborg
Vasatorpsvägen 1


Tel: +46 42 71701
E-pošta helsingborg@fercam.com

Tunisia

Tunis
1125 Rades Saline
23, Rue des Exportateurs


Tel: +216 71 469701
Faks: +216 71 469691
E-pošta tunis@fercam.com
Tunis
2040 Rades
Rue de l’Usine - Z.I. Municipale


E-pošta tunis@fercam.com

Turkey

İstanbul
34490 Istanbul
Ziya Gokalp Mah. Suleyman Demirel Bulvari No: 7/E Kat:17 Ofis: 137


Tel: +90 212 871 02 12
Faks: +90 212 871 02 15
E-pošta istanbul@fercam.com
Bursa
16110 Nilüfer/Bursa
Odunluk Mh. Akademi Cd. Zeno Is Merkezi C Blok No:25


E-pošta bursa@fercam.com
İzmir
35530 Bayraki Izmir
Bayrakli Tower Ankara Cad. No:81 Kat:20 Daire:136


Tel: +90 232 2420864
E-pošta izmir@fercam.com

Ukraine

Kyiv
04070 Kyiv
Ihorivska Street, 1/8


Tel: +380 44 4985197
E-pošta kyiv@fercam.com

United Kingdom

London
RM13 8EU Rainham
CEME Innovation Centre, Marsh Way


Tel: +44 (0)20 85965476
Faks: +44 (0)20 85965471
E-pošta london@fercam.com
  • ...
    • Filijale FERCAM
    • /it/settori/logistics-51.html
    • /it/settori/air-ocean-49.html
    • /it/settori/transport-47.html
    • /it/settori/distribution-55.html
Sedište Bolzano
FERCAM Spa I-39100 Bolzano-BZ Via Marie Curie 2
Tel.: +39 0471 530000
Faks: +39 0471 530512
Email: info@fercam.com