Skontaktuj się ze swoim najbliższym oddziałem

Logistics x
Air & Ocean x
Transport x
Special Services x

Poland

Warszawa
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
UL. 11-Listopada 18


Tel: +48 22 7556479
Fax: +48 22 7554176
E-mail: warszawa@fercam.com
Gdynia
81-033 Gdynia
Chylońska 116


E-mail: gdynia@fercam.com
Poznań
60-538 Poznań
ul. Kościelna 28/5


Tel: +48 61 8461000
E-mail: poznan@fercam.com

Albania

Tiranë
1019 Tiranë
Rruga Brigada VIII, Pall. LID, Kati 4, AP3/4


Tel: +355 44 529100
E-mail: tirana@fercam.com

Austria

Kundl
6250 Kundl
Möslbichl 78


Tel: +43 505 23111
Fax: +43 505 23119
E-mail: kundl@fercam.com
Salzburg
5020 Salzburg
Sterneckstrasse 31-35


Tel: +43 505 23510
Fax: +43 505 23530
E-mail: salzburg@fercam.com
Sankt Pölten
3100 St. Pölten
Landsbergerstraße 9/2


Tel: +43 505 23410
Fax: +43 505 23420
E-mail: stpoelten@fercam.com
Seeboden
9871 Seeboden
Thomas Morgenstern Platz 1


Tel: +43 505 23311
Fax: +43 505 23320
E-mail: seeboden@fercam.com
Wien
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Heinrich Bablik-Straße 17, TOP N04 / 01-04


Tel: +43 505 23231
Fax: +43 505 23230
E-mail: wien@fercam.com

Belgium

Antwerpen
2940 Stabroek
Abtsdreef 10a


Tel: +32 3 2506777
Fax: +32 3 7726847
E-mail: antwerpen@fercam.com

Bulgaria

Sofia
1220 Sofia
Parva Bulgarska Armia, 18


Tel: +359 2 8130090
Fax: +359 2 8130099
E-mail: sofia@fercam.com

France

Saint-Nazaire
44600 Saint-Nazaire
2 Rue de l'Étoile du Matin


Tel: +33 240 881182
Fax: +33 240 881182
E-mail: saint-nazaire@fercam.com

Germany

Köln
50321 Brühl
Renault-Nissan-Straße 14


Tel: +49 2232 945080
Fax: +49 2232 9450866
E-mail: koeln@fercam.com
Frankfurt
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112


Tel: +49 69 667741240
Fax: +49 69 667741244
E-mail: frankfurt@fercam.com
Hamburg
22457 Hamburg
Kulemannstieg 17


Tel: +49 40 78102050
Fax: +49 40 781020510
E-mail: hamburg@fercam.com
Hamburg Mitte
20097 Hamburg
Wendenstraße 1b


Tel: +49 40 27144780
Fax: +49 40 271447810
E-mail: hamburg-mitte@fercam.com
München
85551 Kirchheim bei München
Räterstraße 19


Tel: +49 89 99249900
Fax: +49 89 99249924
E-mail: muenchen@fercam.com
München
85652 Pliening
Gewerbestraße 9


Tel: +49 89 94382690
E-mail: muenchen@stoegertransport.de
Stuhr
28816 Stuhr
Edisonstraße 9


Tel: +49 421 565480
E-mail: info@lic-spedition.com
Troisdorf
53842 Troisdorf
Bonner Straße 40


Tel: +49 2241 878010
Fax: +49 2241 878019
E-mail: troisdorf@fercam.com
Würzburg
97318 Kitzingen
ConneKT 3


Tel: +49 9321 9319320
E-mail: ulrichdietl@lic-spedition.com

India

New Delhi
110077 New Delhi
Plot no. 249/1, Sector 24, Dhul Siras, Dwarka


Tel: +91 92668 96322

Italy

Bolzano
39100 Bolzano - BZ
Via Marie Curie, 2


Tel: +39 0471 530000
Fax: +39 0471 530512
E-mail: bolzano@fercam.com
Bolzano Isarco
39100 Bolzano - BZ
Via Lungo Isarco Sinistro, 52


E-mail: bolzano@fercam.com
Bologna
40010 Bentivoglio - BO
Interporto, Blocco 11.2 e 11.3


Tel: +39 051 6653000
Fax: +39 051 6653081
E-mail: bologna@fercam.com
Bologna Roveri
40138 Bologna - BO
Via Augusto Pollastri, 3


Tel: +39 051 736554
Fax: +39 051 734617
E-mail: bologna-roveri@fercam.com
Busto Arsizio
21052 Busto Arsizio - VA
Via Dogana, 2


Tel: +39 0331 383800
Fax: +39 0331 383888-89
E-mail: bustoarsizio@fercam.com
Catania
95121 Catania - CT
Via VI Strada, 8 - Z.I.


Tel: +39 095 591622
E-mail: catania.traslochi@fercam.com
Cervignano Del Friuli
33052 Cervignano Del Friuli - UD
Via Venezia, 22 - Interporto di Cervignano Del Friuli


Tel: +39 0431 386000
Fax: +39 0431 386010
E-mail: cervignano@fercam.com
Civitanova Marche
62012 Civitanova Marche - MC
Via Enrico Mattei, 43 - Zona Industriale


Tel: +39 0733 1890980
Fax: +39 0733 1890981
E-mail: civitanovamarche@fercam.com
Como
22070 Montano Lucino - CO
Via G. Leopardi, 2


Tel: +39 031 4760500
Fax: +39 031 4760535
E-mail: como@fercam.com
Genova
16010 Serra Riccò - GE
Via Fratelli Canepa, 8


Tel: +39 010 7541700
Fax: +39 010 7541790
E-mail: genova@fercam.com
Milano Rho Terrazzano
20017 Rho - MI
Via Terrazzano, 97


Tel: +39 02 93198100
Fax: +39 02 93198284
E-mail: milano-rho-terrazzano@fercam.com
Milano Vignate
20052 Vignate - MI
Via dei Trasporti, 24


Tel: +39 02 95933100
Fax: +39 02 95360015
E-mail: milano-vignate@fercam.com
Napoli
81030 Teverola - CE
Zona Consortile A.S.I.


Tel: +39 081 5004711
Fax: +39 081 5004726
E-mail: napoli@fercam.com
Padova
35127 Padova - PD
Via Inghilterra, 10


Tel: +39 049 7627300
Fax: +39 049 7627383
E-mail: padova@fercam.com
Palermo - TRASLOCHI MANGANO S.R.L.
90040 Isola delle Femmine - PA
Via delle Industrie, 7 / int 9


Tel: +39 091 583732
E-mail: palermo@gondrand.it
Parma - TK MOVING S.R.L.
43126 Parma - PR
Strada Fraore, 10


Tel: +39 0521 986044
E-mail: parma@gondrand.it
Piacenza
29100 Piacenza - PC
Strada Torre della Razza, 62


Tel: +39 0523 1832700
E-mail: piacenza@fercam.com
Pisa
56025 Pontedera - PI
Via Adriano Olivetti, 100


E-mail: pisa.transport@fercam.com
Prato
59100 Prato - PO
Via di Gonfienti, s.n.c. - Interporto della Toscana Centrale


Tel: +39 0574 709200
Fax: +39 0574 709280
E-mail: prato@fercam.com
Reggio Emilia
42124 Reggio Emilia - RE
Via Napoli, 5/A


Tel: +39 0522 236200
Fax: +39 0522 236280
E-mail: reggioemilia@fercam.com
Roma
00131 Roma - RM
Via Amaseno, 52


Tel: +39 06 41237210
Fax: +39 06 41237249
E-mail: roma@fercam.com
Roma Fiumicino
00054 Fiumicino - RM
Via delle Arti, 181


Tel: +39 06 83848000
Fax: +39 06 40041731
E-mail: roma-fiumicino@fercam.com
Sassuolo
41049 Sassuolo - MO
Via Emilia Romagna, 50/H


Tel: +39 0536 868100
Fax: +39 0536 812036
E-mail: sassuolo@fercam.com
Torino
10137 Torino - TO
Strada Decima, 27 - Interporto S.I.TO Nord


Tel: +39 011 3483500
Fax: +39 011 3483550
E-mail: torino@fercam.com
Torino
10153 Torino - TO
Lungo Dora Pietro Colletta, 67


Tel: +39 011 736408
E-mail: info@vsrelocation.com
Torino Leinì
10040 Leinì - TO
Via Fornacino, 96


Tel: +39 011 26046611
Fax: +39 011 200852
E-mail: torino-leini@fercam.com
Trento
38121 Trento - TN
Via Ezio Maccani, 162


Tel: +39 0461 875000
Fax: +39 0461 830962
E-mail: trento@fercam.com
Trieste
34145 Trieste - TS
Piazzale dei Legnami, 1


Tel: +39 040 380600
Fax: +39 040 8332516
E-mail: trieste@fercam.com
Venezia
30172 Mestre - VE
Via Alipio Cappelletto, 14


Tel: +39 041 5313242
Fax: +39 041 5317180
E-mail: venezia@fercam.com
Verona - Transport
37066 Sommacampagna - VR
Via Caselle, 9


E-mail: verona.transport@fercam.com
Veronella
37040 San Gregorio - VR
Via Casetta, 131


Tel: +39 0442 489400
Fax: +39 0442 489482
E-mail: veronella@fercam.com

Japan

Narita | 成田
286-0121 Chiba
RM#409, NO.2 Cargo Agent Bldg Dainota 2091 Komaino, Narita-City


Tel: +81 476 943257
Fax: +81 476 943258
E-mail: narita@fercam.com
Osaka | 大阪
541-0048 Osaka
Kawaramachi 3-4-9 Kawaramachi, Chuo-Ku


Tel: +81 6 62097377
Fax: +81 6 62097388
E-mail: osaka@fercam.com
Tokyo | 東京
104-0061 Tokyo
8 Chome-10-6 Ginza, Chuo City


Tel: +81 3 5537 7322
Fax: +81 3 3571 1170
E-mail: tokyo@fercam.com

Lithuania

Kaunas
54311 Kaunas
Verslo g. 6, Kumpiai


E-mail: kaunas@fercam.com

Morocco

Tanger
90000 Tanger
Angle Rue Lahore Et Sayed Kotb Res. Assedk 1er Etage N.49


Tel: +212 5393 42271
Fax: +212 5393 42193
E-mail: tanger@fercam.com

Netherlands

Rotterdam
3079 DN Rotterdam
Stolwijkstraat 40


Tel: +31 10 4795222
Fax: +31 10 4828264
E-mail: rotterdam@fercam.com

Romania

Oradea
410520 Oradea
Oradea Plaza, Piata Cetatii 1, Et.4


Tel: +40 (0)359 423300
Fax: +40 (0)359 423300
E-mail: oradea@fercam.com
București
031041 București
Strada Nerva Traian 3, Sector 3 - City Business Center Et. 9


Tel: +40 722 430369
Fax: +40 31 4258252
E-mail: bucuresti@fercam.com

Serbia

Belgrade
11070 Beograd
Sirius A2 - Bulevar Milutina Milankovića 3v


Tel: +381 11 4350300
E-mail: belgrade@fercam.com

Slovakia

Bratislava
831 04 Bratislava
Stavitel'ská, 7


Tel: +421 2 44250200
Fax: +421 2 44644604
E-mail: bratislava@fercam.com

Spain

Castellbisbal
08755 Castellbisbal
C/Ferralla, 38 - Pol. Ind. Sant Vicenç


Tel: +34 93 7767500
Fax: +34 93 7767501
E-mail: barcelona@fercam.com
Barcelona
08034 Barcelona
Gran Via de Carles III, 124


Tel: +34 93 7767500
Fax: +34 93 7767501
E-mail: barcelona@fercam.com
Gijón
33393 Gijón
C/José Llama Fernández, nº 7 y 9 - 1º - Pol. Ind. De Somonte


Tel: +34 98 4100688
Fax: +34 98 5300686
E-mail: gijon@fercam.com
Irún
20305 Irún
C/Europa, 10


Tel: +34 94 3630686
Fax: +34 94 3620676
E-mail: irun@fercam.com
La Coruña
15190 La Coruña
Poligono Pocomaco, B-18


Tel: +34 98 1110050
Fax: +34 98 1110051
E-mail: coruna@fercam.com
Martorell
08760 Martorell
Via Augusta, Parcela 3, Edificio 1 - Polígono Industrial Can Bros


Tel: +34 93 1173177
Fax: +34 93 7767501
E-mail: martorell@fercam.com
Sant Esteve de Sesrovires
08635 Sant Esteve de Sesrovires
Av. Salvador Dalì, parcela 16 vial Rierai - Poligono Industrial Can Margarit


Tel: +34 93 1173177
Fax: +34 93 7767501
E-mail: sant-esteve-sesrovires@fercam.com
Santa Perpètua de Mogoda
08130 Santa Perpètua de Mogoda
Carrer Berguedà, 21


Tel: +34 93 1173177
Fax: +34 93 7767501
E-mail: martorell@fercam.com
Sevilla
41927 Sevilla
C/Exposición, 8 - Ed. Pta. Mairena del Aljarafe


Tel: +34 95 4182450
Fax: +34 95 4182422
E-mail: sevilla@fercam.com
Valencia
46980 Paterna
Rda. de Narcís Monturiol, 17, Edificio As Center Rojo, Bajo 17A. Parque Tecnológico


Tel: +34 96 3067782
Fax: +34 93 7767501
E-mail: valencia@fercam.com
Zaragoza
50410 Zaragoza
Carretera de Valencia, km. 6,5


Tel: +34 976 112 180
Fax: +34 976 112 016
E-mail: zaragoza@fercam.com

Sweden

Helsingborg
254 57 Helsingborg
Vasatorpsvägen 1


Tel: +46 42 71701
E-mail: helsingborg@fercam.com

Tunisia

Tunis
1125 Rades Saline
23, Rue des Exportateurs


Tel: +216 71 469701
Fax: +216 71 469691
E-mail: tunis@fercam.com
Tunis
2040 Rades
Rue de l’Usine - Z.I. Municipale


E-mail: tunis@fercam.com

Turkey

İstanbul
34490 Istanbul
Ziya Gokalp Mah. Suleyman Demirel Bulvari No: 7/E Kat:17 Ofis: 137


Tel: +90 212 8710212
Fax: +90 212 8710215
E-mail: istanbul@fercam.com
Bursa
16110 Nilüfer/Bursa
Odunluk Mh. Akademi Cd. Zeno Is Merkezi C Blok No:25


E-mail: bursa@fercam.com
İzmir
35530 Bayrakli Izmir
Bayrakli Tower Ankara Cad. No:81 Kat:20 Daire:136


Tel: +90 232 2420864
E-mail: izmir@fercam.com

Ukraine

Kyiv
04070 Kyiv
Ihorivska Street, 1/8


Tel: +380 44 4985197
E-mail: kyiv@fercam.com

United Kingdom

London
RM13 8EU Rainham
CEME Innovation Centre, Marsh Way


Tel: +44 20 85965476
Fax: +44 20 85965471
E-mail: london@fercam.com
  • ...
    • Wszystkie oddzialy FERCAM
    • Logistics
    • Air & Ocean
    • Transport
    • Move, Art and Fairs
Siedziba glówna w Bolzano
FERCAM Spa I-39100 Bolzano-BZ Via Marie Curie 2
Tel.: +39 0471 530000
Fax: +39 0471 530512
Email: info@fercam.com