Track your shipment
Please enter the shipment's number in this format: O2212345678 (without white spaces and as the first value the letter O, not the number zero)
Please verify you have inserted the right code

Contact the nearest branch to you

Logistics x
Air & Ocean x
Transport x
Distribution x
Special Services x

Italy

Bolzano
39100 Bolzano - BZ
Via Marie Curie, 2


Tel: +39 0471 530000
Fax: +39 0471 530512
Email: info@fercam.com
Bolzano Isarco
39100 Bolzano - BZ
Via Lungo Isarco Sinistro, 52


Email: bolzano@fercam.com
Alessandria
15121 Alessandria - AL
Via Pavia, 75


Tel: +39 0131 288087
Fax: +39 0131 288100
Email: alessandria@fercam.com
Ancona
60131 Ancona - AN
Via Caduti del Lavoro, 5


Tel: +39 071 5904600
Fax: +39 071 9164737
Email: ancona@fercam.com
Ascoli Piceno
63100 Ascoli Piceno - AP
Z.I. Campolungo - Villa Sant'Antonio, Area Marini


Tel: +39 0736 812979
Fax: +39 0736 895125
Email: ascolipiceno@fercam.com
Bari
70026 Modugno - BA
Via delle Ginestre, 6


Tel: +39 080 5356299
Fax: +39 080 9186061
Email: bari@fercam.com
Bari Gerani
70026 Modugno - BA
Via dei Gerani, 8


Tel: +39 080 5356299
Email: bari@fercam.com
Bari Rose
70026 Modugno - BA
SP54


Tel: +39 080 5356299
Email: bari@fercam.com
Belluno - GETRA S.R.L.
32010 Alpago - BL
Via dell'Artigianato, 83 - Zona Industriale Paludi


Tel: +39 0437 34948
Fax: +39 0437 359446
Email: belluno@fercam.com
Bergamo
24044 Dalmine - BG
Via Friuli, 2/A


Tel: +39 035 2654400
Fax: +39 035 4194299
Email: bergamo@fercam.com
Bologna
40010 Bentivoglio - BO
Interporto, Blocco 11.2 e 11.3


Tel: +39 051 6653000
Fax: +39 051 6653081
Email: bologna@fercam.com
Bologna Roveri
40138 Bologna - BO
Via Augusto Pollastri, 3


Tel: +39 051 736554
Fax: +39 051 734617
Email: bologna@gondrand.it
Brescia
25030 Mairano - BS
Via Campagna, 22 - z.i. Gattinardo


Tel: +39 030 3558000
Fax: +39 030 3558082
Email: brescia@fercam.com
Busto Arsizio
21052 Busto Arsizio - VA
Via Dogana, 2


Tel: +39 0331 383800
Fax: +39 0331 383888-89
Email: bustoarsizio@fercam.com
Catania
95121 Catania - CT
Via VI Strada, 8 - Z.I.


Tel: +39 095 591622
Fax: +39 095 591645
Email: catania@fercam.com
Cervignano Del Friuli
33052 Cervignano Del Friuli - UD
Via Venezia, 22 - Interporto di Cervignano Del Friuli


Tel: +39 0431 386000
Fax: +39 0431 386010
Email: cervignano@fercam.com
Cesena
47522 Cesena - FC
Via Dino Rondani, 450


Tel: +39 0547 418811
Fax: +39 0547 418820
Email: cesena@fercam.com
Civitanova Marche
62012 Civitanova Marche - MC
Via Enrico Mattei, 43 - Zona Industriale


Tel: +39 0733 1890980
Fax: +39 0733 1890981
Email: civitanovamarche@fercam.com
Como
22070 Montano Lucino - CO
Via G. Leopardi, 2


Tel: +39 031 4760500
Fax: +39 031 4760535
Email: como@fercam.com
Cosenza
87036 Rende - CS
Via James Cook, 11 - Contrada Puonzo Sottano


Tel: +39 0984 405911
Fax: +39 0984 837087
Email: cosenza@fercam.com
Cremona
29012 Caorso - PC
Via John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 5A


Tel: +39 0523 813611
Fax: +39 0523 813620
Email: cremona@fercam.com
Cuneo
12045 Fossano - CN
Via Torino, 89C


Tel: +39 0172 646221
Fax: +39 0172 693531
Email: cuneo@fercam.com
Genova
16010 Serra Riccò - GE
Via Fratelli Canepa, 8


Tel: +39 010 7541700
Fax: +39 010 7541790
Email: genova@fercam.com
Latina
04012 Cisterna di Latina - LT
Via Grotte di Nottola


Tel: +39 06 96870900
Fax: +39 06 9696742
Email: latina@fercam.com
Mantova
46100 Mantova - MN
Via Giuseppe Lucchini, 23


Tel: +39 0376 314300
Fax: +39 0376 314320
Email: mantova@fercam.com
Milano Carpiano
20074 Carpiano - MI
Via Don Giuseppe Dossetti, 14


Tel: +39 02 98857700
Fax: +39 02 98857780
Email: milano-carpiano@fercam.com
Milano Rho Boiardo
20017 Rho - MI
Via Maria Matteo Boiardo


Tel: +39 02 93198100
Fax: +39 02 93198856
Email: milano-rho-boiardo@fercam.com
Milano Rho Terrazzano
20017 Rho - MI
Via Terrazzano, 97


Tel: +39 02 93198100
Fax: +39 02 93198284
Email: milano-rho-terrazzano@fercam.com
Milano Vignate
20052 Vignate - MI
Via dei Trasporti, 24


Tel: +39 02 959331
Fax: +39 02 95360015
Email: milano-vignate@fercam.com
Modena
41011 Campogalliano - MO
Largo Maestri del Lavoro, 30


Tel: +39 059 5228200
Fax: +39 059 894520
Email: modena@fercam.com
Napoli
81030 Teverola - CE
Zona Consortile A.S.I.


Tel: +39 081 5004711
Fax: +39 081 5004726
Email: napoli@fercam.com
Novara
28100 Agognate - NO
Via Valsesia, 7


Tel: +39 0321 646000
Fax: +39 0321 623116
Email: novara@fercam.com
Padova
35127 Padova - PD
Via Inghilterra, 10


Tel: +39 049 7627300
Fax: +39 049 7627383
Email: padova@fercam.com
Palermo
90044 Carini - PA
Via Padre Francesco Randazzo s.n.c.


Tel: +39 091 8815679
Fax: +39 091 8680688
Email: palermo@fercam.com
Palermo - TRASLOCHI MANGANO S.R.L.
90040 Isola delle Femmine - PA
Via delle Industrie, 7 / int 9


Tel: +39 091 583732
Email: palermo@gondrand.it
Parma
43123 Parma - PR
Via Mantova, 92


Tel: +39 0521 277011
Fax: +39 0521 277038
Email: parma@fercam.com
Parma - TK MOVING S.R.L.
43126 Parma - PR
Strada Fraore, 10


Tel: +39 0521 986044
Email: parma@gondrand.it
Parma Fontevivo
43010 Fontevivo - PR
Via Madrid, 2


Tel: +39 0521 1797650
Fax: +39 0521 1797669
Email: parma@fercam.com
Pavia
27030 Ottobiano - PV
Via Cairoli, 64


Tel: +39 0384 497083
Fax: +39 0384 497012
Email: pavia@fercam.com
Perugia
06083 Bastia Umbra - PG
Via del Lavoro, 37


Tel: +39 075 8015500
Fax: +39 075 8015527
Email: perugia@fercam.com
Pescara
66020 San Giovanni Teatino - CH
Via Aterno, 106


Tel: +39 085 969941
Fax: +39 085 9699104
Email: pescara@fercam.com
Piacenza
29100 Piacenza - PC
Strada Torre della Razza, 62


Tel: +39 0523 1832700
Email: piacenza@fercam.com
Pisa
56025 Pontedera - PI
Via Adriano Olivetti, 100


Tel: +39 0587 294152
Fax: +39 0587 292717
Email: pisa@fercam.com
Prato
59100 Prato - PO
Via di Gonfienti, s.n.c. - Interporto della Toscana Centrale


Tel: +39 0574 709200
Fax: +39 0574 709280
Email: prato@fercam.com
Reggio Emilia
42124 Reggio Emilia - RE
Via Napoli, 5/A


Tel: +39 0522 236200
Fax: +39 0522 236280
Email: reggioemilia@fercam.com
Roma
00131 Roma - RM
Via Amaseno, 52


Tel: +39 06 4123721
Fax: +39 06 41237249
Email: roma@fercam.com
Roma Fiumicino
00054 Fiumicino - RM
Via della Corona Boreale, 240 - C1L1


Tel: +39 06 40041730
Fax: +39 06 40041731
Email: roma-fiumicino@fercam.com
Sassuolo
41049 Sassuolo - MO
Via Emilia Romagna, 50/H


Tel: +39 0536 868100
Fax: +39 0536 812036
Email: sassuolo@fercam.com
Terni
05035 Nera Montoro - TR
Strada di Vagno, 15


Tel: +39 0744 1950852
Fax: +39 0744 1950851
Email: terni@fercam.com
Torino
10137 Torino - TO
Strada Decima, 27 - Interporto S.I.TO Nord


Tel: +39 011 3483500
Fax: +39 011 3483550
Email: torino@fercam.com
Torino Leinì
10040 Leinì - TO
Via Fornacino, 96


Tel: +39 011 2604611
Fax: +39 011 200852
Email: torino@gondrand.it
Torino Leinì
10040 Leinì - TO
Via Fornacino, 96


Tel: +39 011 9204500
Fax: +39 011 9969982
Email: torino@fercam.com
Trento
38121 Trento - TN
Via Ezio Maccani, 162


Tel: +39 0461 875000
Fax: +39 0461 830962
Email: trento@fercam.com
Treviso
31032 Casale Sul Sile - TV
Via Nuova Trevigiana Casale, 89


Tel: +39 0422 783500
Fax: +39 0422 783580
Email: treviso@fercam.com
Trieste
34145 Trieste - TS
Piazzale dei Legnami, 1


Tel: +39 040 380600
Fax: +39 040 8332516
Email: trieste@gondrand.it
Udine
33100 Udine - UD
Via Ialmicco, 1


Tel: +39 0432 657283
Fax: +39 0432 657279
Email: udine@fercam.com
Venezia
30172 Mestre - VE
Via Alipio Cappelletto, 14


Tel: +39 041 5313242
Fax: +39 041 5317180
Email: venezia@fercam.com
Verona
37066 Sommacampagna - VR
Via Caselle, 9


Tel: +39 045 9216511
Fax: +39 045 9216580
Email: verona@fercam.com
Verona Morgagni
37135 Verona - VR
Via Giambattista Morgagni, 34


Email: verona@fercam.com
Veronella
37040 San Gregorio - VR
Via Casetta, 131


Tel: +39 0442 489400
Fax: +39 0442 489482
Email: veronella@fercam.com
Vicenza
36077 Altavilla Vicentina - VI
Via Brenta, 11


Tel: +39 0444 333555
Fax: +39 0444 333500
Email: vicenza@fercam.com

Albania

Tiranë
1019 Tiranë
Rruga Brigada VIII, Pall. LID, Kati 4, AP3/4


Tel: +35 544 529100
Email: tirana@fercam.com

Austria

Kundl
6250 Kundl
Möslbichl 78


Tel: +43 (0)505 23111
Fax: +43 (0)505 23119
Email: kundl@fercam.com
Salzburg
5020 Salzburg
Sterneckstrasse 31-35


Tel: +43 (0)505 23510
Fax: +43 (0)505 23530
Email: salzburg@fercam.com
Sankt Pölten
3100 St. Pölten
Landsbergerstraße 9/2


Tel: +43 (0)505 23410
Fax: +43 (0)505 23420
Email: stpoelten@fercam.com
Seeboden
9871 Seeboden
Thomas Morgenstern Platz 1


Tel: +43 (0)505 23311
Fax: +43 (0)505 23320
Email: seeboden@fercam.com
Wien
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Heinrich Bablik-Straße 17, TOP N04 / 01-04


Tel: +43 (0)505 23231
Fax: +43 (0)505 23230
Email: wien@fercam.com

Belgium

Antwerpen
2940 Stabroek
Abtsdreef 10a


Tel: +32 (0)3 2506777
Fax: +32 (0)3 7726847
Email: antwerpen@fercam.com

Bulgaria

Sofia
1220 Sofia
Parva Bulgarska Armia, 18


Tel: +359 2 8130090
Fax: +359 2 8130099
Email: sofia@fercam.com

France

Saint-Nazaire
44600 Saint-Nazaire
2 Rue de l'Étoile du Matin


Tel: +33 240 881182
Fax: +33 240 881182
Email: saint-nazaire@fercam.com

Germany

Köln
50321 Brühl
Renault-Nissan-Straße 14


Tel: +49 (0)2232 945080
Fax: +49 (0)2232 9450866
Email: koeln@fercam.com
Frankfurt
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112


Tel: +49 (0)69 667741240
Fax: +49 (0)69 667741244
Email: frankfurt@fercam.com
Hamburg
22457 Hamburg
Kulemannstieg 17


Tel: +49 (0)40 78102050
Fax: +49 (0)40 781020510
Email: hamburg@fercam.com
Hamburg Mitte
20097 Hamburg
Wendenstraße 1b


Tel: +49 (0)40 27144780
Fax: +49 (0)40 271447810
Email: hamburg-mitte@fercam.com
München
85551 Kirchheim bei München
Räterstraße 19


Tel: +49 (0)89 992499-0
Fax: +49 (0)89 992499-24
Email: muenchen@fercam.com
Troisdorf
53842 Troisdorf
Bonner Str. 40


Tel: +49 (0)2241 87801-0
Fax: +49 (0)2241 87801-9
Email: troisdorf@fercam.com

Japan

Tokyo | 東京
104-0061 Tokyo
8 Chome-10-6 Ginza, Chuo City


Tel: +81 3 5537 7322
Fax: +81 3 3571 1170
Email: tokyo@fercam.com

Morocco

Tanger
90000 Tanger
Angle Rue Lahore Et Sayed Kotb Res. Assedk 1er Etage N.49


Tel: +212 (0)5 39342271
Fax: +212 (0)5 39342193
Email: tanger@fercam.com

Netherlands

Rotterdam
3079 DN Rotterdam
Stolwijkstraat 40


Tel: +31 (0)10 4795222
Fax: +31 (0)10 4828264
Email: rotterdam@fercam.com

Poland

Warszawa
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
UL. 11-Listopada 18


Tel: +48 (0)22 7556479
Fax: +48 (0)22 7554176
Email: warszawa@fercam.com
Gdynia
81-336 Gdynia
Aleja Solidarności 1C


Tel: +48 (0)58 6274086
Fax: +49 (0)58 6274088
Email: gdynia@fercam.com
Poznań
60-538 Poznań
ul. Kościelna 28/5


Tel: +48 (0)61 8461000
Email: poznan@fercam.com

Romania

Oradea
410520 Oradea
Oradea Plaza, Piata Cetatii 1, Et.4


Tel: +40 (0)359 423300
Fax: +40 (0)359 423300
Email: oradea@fercam.com
București
031041 București
Strada Nerva Traian 3, Sector 3 - City Business Center Et. 9


Tel: +40 722 430369
Fax: +40 31 4258252
Email: bucuresti@fercam.com

Serbia

Belgrade
11070 Beograd
Sirius A2 - Bulevar Milutina Milankovića 3v


Tel: +381 11 14350300
Email: belgrade@fercam.com

Slovakia

Bratislava
831 04 Bratislava
Stavitel'ská, 7


Tel: +421 2 44250200
Fax: +421 2 44644604
Email: bratislava@fercam.com

Spain

Castellbisbal
08755 Castellbisbal
C/Ferralla, 38 - Pol. Ind. Sant Vicenç


Tel: +34 93 7767500
Fax: +34 93 7767501
Email: barcelona@fercam.com
Barcelona
08034 Barcelona
Gran Via de Carles III, 124


Tel: +34 93 7767500
Fax: +34 93 7767501
Email: barcelona@fercam.com
Gijón
33393 Gijón
C/José Llama Fernández, nº 7 y 9 - 1º - Pol. Ind. De Somonte


Tel: +34 98 4100688
Fax: +34 98 5300686
Email: gijon@fercam.com
Irún
20305 Irún
C/Europa, 10


Tel: +34 94 3630686
Fax: +34 94 3620676
Email: irun@fercam.com
La Coruña
15190 La Coruña
Poligono Pocomaco, B-18


Tel: +34 98 1110050
Fax: +34 98 1110051
Email: coruna@fercam.com
Martorell
08760 Martorell
Via Augusta, Parcela 3, Edificio 1 - Polígono Industrial Can Bros


Tel: +34 93 1173177
Fax: +34 93 7767501
Email: martorell@fercam.com
Sant Esteve de Sesrovires
08635 Sant Esteve de Sesrovires
Av. Salvador Dalì, parcela 16 vial Rierai - Poligono Industrial Can Margarit


Email: sant-esteve-sesrovires@fercam.com
Sevilla
41927 Sevilla
C/Exposición, 8 - Ed. Pta. Mairena del Aljarafe


Tel: +34 95 4182450
Fax: +34 95 4182422
Email: sevilla@fercam.com
Valencia
46940 Manises
Centro de Carga Aérea - Aeropuerto de Manises - Edificio de Servicios Generales - Oficina 119


Email: valencia@fercam.com
Zaragoza
50410 Zaragoza
Carretera de Valencia, km. 6,5


Tel: +34 976 112 180
Fax: +34 976 112 016
Email: zaragoza@fercam.com

Sweden

Helsingborg
254 57 Helsingborg
Vasatorpsvägen 1


Tel: +46 42 71701
Email: helsingborg@fercam.com

Tunisia

Tunis
1125 Rades Saline
23, Rue des Exportateurs


Tel: +216 71 469701
Fax: +216 71 469691
Email: tunis@fercam.com
Tunis
2040 Rades
Rue de l’Usine - Z.I. Municipale


Email: tunis@fercam.com

Turkey

İstanbul
34490 Istanbul
Ziya Gokalp Mah. Suleyman Demirel Bulvari No: 7/E Kat:17 Ofis: 137


Tel: +90 212 871 02 12
Fax: +90 212 871 02 15
Email: istanbul@fercam.com
Bursa
16110 Nilüfer/Bursa
Odunluk Mh. Akademi Cd. Zeno Is Merkezi C Blok No:25


Email: bursa@fercam.com
İzmir
35530 Bayraki Izmir
Bayrakli Tower Ankara Cad. No:81 Kat:20 Daire:136


Tel: +90 232 2420864
Email: izmir@fercam.com

Ukraine

Kyiv
04070 Kyiv
Ihorivska Street, 1/8


Tel: +380 44 4985197
Email: kyiv@fercam.com

United Kingdom

London
RM13 8EU Rainham
CEME Innovation Centre, Marsh Way


Tel: +44 (0)20 85965476
Fax: +44 (0)20 85965471
Email: london@fercam.com
  • ...
    • All FERCAM branch offices
    • Logistics
    • Air & Ocean
    • Transport
    • Distribution
Headquarters Bolzano
FERCAM Spa I-39100 Bolzano-BZ
Via Marie Curie 2
Tel.: +39 0471 530000
Fax: +39 0471 530512
Email: info@fercam.com